David Thomas – Waking Dreams (2013)

In Download


Artist: David Thomas
Title: Waking Dreams
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: David Thomas
Genre: Roots Rock, Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 57:57
Total Size: 146 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


1. The Story Begins Like This
2. Together
3. No Use Worryin’
4. All These Dreams
5. Just a Melody
6. Why Should I Sink?
7. I Never Looked Back
8. Cold Dark Night
9. Lift Me Up
10. Falling Down
11. Overcome
12. Left the Neighborhood
13. Matters of the Heart

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous
Dowload David Thomas – Waking Dreams (2013) full album rar zip via zippyshare, torrent, mega, uploaded, turbobit, rapidgator.